The NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race is a NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race held at the Charlotte Motor Speedway in Concord, North Carolina.   It is a stock car exhibition race between race winners from the previous season and the beginning of the current season, as well as all past event winners.  Jamie McMurray, Brad Keselowski, Kevin Harvick, Kasey Kahne, Denny Hamlin, Tony Stewart, Dale Earnhardt Jr. and all of the stars of the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series will battle it out for the checkered flag.   As part of the opening ceremony, Team Fastrax™ will be performing an amazing patriotic display with a 2,000 sq. ft. American Flag as well as a 1,100 sq. ft. Honor and Remember Flag.  Click here for the full story.